g o o d - 2 - g o ,  e a s t

g o o d - 2 - g o ,  w e s t

W E  A R E  G O O D - 2 - G O,  A R E  Y O U ?  

​Contact us if you are!

Good-2-Go, west

30250 SW Parkway Ave #5​
Wilsonville, OR  97070


Phone:     (503) 919-0110

Fax:          (503) 974-2311


Jeff Holson, Managing Director: JHolson.g2g@gmail.com


Taylor Holson, ILS Field Manager:
tholson.g2g@gmail.com
 

Good-2-Go, East

CORPORATE OFFICES

300 SE Reed Market Road

Suite 255 

​Bend, OR 97702


Phone:     (541) 306-3691

Fax:          (541) 797-6932


Tracy Young, Managing Director: tyoung@Good2GoOregon.com


Bobbie Heigh, Accounting Specialist:

BHeigh@Good2GoOregon.com


Jennifer Suchy, Human Resources Specialist:

JSuchy@Good2GoOregon.com


​Jean Bury, Administrative Manager:
JBury@Good2GoOregon.com


Kristen Siebert, Director Employment Services: KSiebert@Good2GoOregon.com


Annie Charlton, Director Independent Living Services:  ACharlton@good2gooregon.com


Christian Baresic, ACE Program Manager:

CBaresic@good2gooregon.com