W E  A R E  G O O D - 2 - G O,  A R E  Y O U ?  

​Contact us if you are!

Good-2-Go, west

706 Main St

Oregon City Or. 97045

 Phone:     (503) 919-0110


Jeff Holson, Managing Director: JHolson.g2g@gmail.com

g o o d - 2 - g o ,  w e s t

g o o d - 2 - g o ,  e a s t

Good-2-Go, East

300 SE Reed Market Road

Suite 255 

​Bend, OR 97702

Phone:     (541) 306-3691

Fax:          (541) 797-6932


Tracy Young, Managing Director: tyoung@Good2GoOregon.com


Jennifer Suchy, Quality Assurance Manager: JSuchy@Good2GoOregon.com


Kristen Siebert, Director Employment Services: KSiebert@Good2GoOregon.com


Kristen Kozowski, ILS Area Manager South: KKozowski@Good2GoOregon.com


Sindy Merrell, ILS Area Manager, North: SMerrell@Good2GoOregon.com


Charlene Lawry, Finance Manager: CLawry@Good2GoOregon.com


Jean Bury, Administrative Manager:

JBury@Good2GoOregon.com